festival team

Film O’Clock’s festival board is made up of passionate film professionals from the participating countries, with vast experience in film festivals, production, and exhibition. Trained in international programs, they can utilise their knowledge about film market trends and how to attract specific national audiences.

The extended crew consists of enthusiastic young people who have collaborated in the past on previous projects in cinema, festivals, cultural strategies, and other projects ranging from small to large scale with budgets of over 2 million euro.  Not only do they know each other’s abilities and strengths, but also how to apply it and work together in order to achieve Film O’Clock’s vision.

Mirona Radu
Mirona Radu

Founder and Festival Director, Delegate for Romania

Dian Weys

Delegate for South Africa

Ioanna Kryona

Delegate for Greece

Andrew Mohsen

Delegate for Egypt


Delegate for Lithuania

George Guiman

Deputy Director

Raluca Bârsan

Partnerships Strategist

Victor Morozov

Content Editor

Anca Spiridon

PR Specialist

Cosmin Matache

Web Developer

Angeliki Angelidou

Community Liaison - Greece

Amin Osama Amin

Community Liaison - Egypt

Gintare Pranarauskaite

Community Liaison - Lithuania

Keenan Arrison

Community Liaison - South Africa

Adriana Guiman

Marketing Consultant

Bianca Dumitrașcu

Graphic Designer

Alexandru Dragomir

Legal Advisor

Alice Gheorghiu

Video Content Manager

Costin Sandu

Social Media

Catalina Radu

Coach & Moderator

Iulia Dromereschi


Sabina Scarlat

Content Assistant

Andreas Belgun

Administrative Assistant

Laura Pop

Creative Advisor

Cristina Iordan

Executive Assistant