For the first edition, in 2021, the following countries from the UTC +2 meridian are participating: Lithuania, Romania, Greece, Egypt and South Africa. In 2022, more countries from the same meridian will be added, and another meridian will be added in 2023. The aim is to create a worldwide brand in 12-15 years.